Instructional Coaches

2017-2018
Instructional Coaches
NIET

MHS Logo


Robert Kujawa
Master Teacher
rtkujawa@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1843

Monica Sajn
Master Teacher
mmsajn@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1857

Janice Klein
Mentor Teacher
jlklein@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1833

Catherine Livesay
Mentor Teacher
clargadine@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1876

Elizabeth Marino
Mentor Teacher
eamarino@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1857

Katie Mis
Mentor Teacher
kemis@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1865

Ashley Taylor
Mentor Teacher
actaylor@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1887

Myrna Turner
Mentor Teacher
mlturner@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1838

updated August 31, 2017