TAP

2016-2017 Master & Mentor Teachers
(TAP)

MHS Logo

Kellie Easton
Master Teacher
kreaston@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1882

Robert Kujawa
Master Teacher
rtkujawa@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1843

Monica Sajn
Master Teacher
mmsajn@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1857

Catherine Argadine
Mentor Teacher
clargadine@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1876

Matt Barno
Mentor Teacher
mjbarno@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1864

Jeanette Jancosek
Mentor Teacher
jljancosek@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1893

Janice Klein
Mentor Teacher
jlklein@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1833

Katie Mis
Mentor Teacher
kemis@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1865

Ashley Taylor
Mentor Teacher
actaylor@hammond.k12.in.us
219-989-7316 ext. 1887

updated January 22, 2016